The Hon. Gary Albert Doer Minister of Urban Affairs, Minister of Crown Investments and Minister Responsible for The Manitoba Telephone Act

The Hon. Leonard Ernest Harapiak Minister of Natural Resources

The Hon, K. Judith Wasylycia-Leis
Minister of Culture, Heritage and Recreation,
Minister Responsible for the Status of Women,
and Minister charged with the administration of
The Manitoba Lotteries Foundation Act

Saskatchewan

The Hon. D. Grant Devine
Premier, President of the Executive Council, and
Minister of Agriculture

The Hon. Eric Bernston
Deputy Premier and Provincial Secretary

The Hon. Robert Lynal Andrew Minister of Justice and Minister of Economic Development and Trade

The Hon. John Gary Lane Minister of Finance, Minister of Revenue and Financial Services, and Minister of Telephones

The Hon. Douglas Graham Taylor Minister of Tourism and Small Business, Minister of Supply and Services, and Minister Responsible for the Northern Affairs Secretariat

The Hon. Joan Heather Duncan
Minister of Consumer and Commercial Affairs,
and Minister of Co-operation and Co-operative
Development

The Hon. Neal Herbert Hardy Minister of Rural Development

The Hon, George Malcolm McLeod Minister of Health

The Hon. Patricia Anne Smith Minister of Energy and Mines

The Hon. Lorne Henry Hepworth Minister of Advanced Education and Manpower, and Minister of Education

The Hon. Colin Maxwell

Minister of Parks and Renewable Resources, and
Minister of Culture and Recreation

The Hon, Grant Hodgins Minister of Highways and Transportation

The Hon, Grant Jacob Schmidt Minister of Human Resources, Labour and Employment, and Minister of Social Services

The Hon. Jack Charles Klein Minister of Urban Affairs

The Hon. Raymond Meiklejohn Minister of Science and Technology

The Hon. Herbert Junior Swan Minister of Environment and Public Safety

Alberta

The Hon. Donald R. Getty
Premier and President of Executive Council

The Hon. J. Allen Adair Minister of Transportation and Utilities

The Hon. Dennis L. Anderson Minister of Culture and Associate Deputy Government House Leader

The Hon. Nancy J. Betkowski Minister of Education

The Hon. Neil S. Crawford Minister of Municipal Affairs and Government House Leader

The Hon. Shirley A. Cripps Associate Minister of Agriculture

The Hon. James F. Dinning Minister of Community and Occupational Health

The Hon. Peter Elzinga Minister of Agriculture

The Hon, E. LeRoy Fjordbotten Minister of Tourism

The Hon. James D. Horsman Attorney General and Minister of Federal and Intergovernmental Affairs

The Hon. Ernest D. Isley Minister of Public Works, Supply and Services

The Hon. Dick Johnston Provincial Treasurer

The Hon. Kenneth R. Kowalski Minister of the Environment

The Hon. Elaine McCoy Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs

The Hon. Marvin E. Moore Minister of Hospitals and Medical Care

The Hon. Richard D. Orman Minister of Career Development and Employment

The Hon. Connie E. Osterman Minister of Social Services

The Hon. Dr. Ian C. Reid Minister of Labour

The Hon, Kenneth L. Rostad Solicitor General

The Hon, David J. Russell
Deputy Premier, Minister of Advanced
Education, and Deputy Government House
Leader

The Hon, Larry R. Shabem Minister of Economic Development and Trade

The Hon. Donald H. Sparrow Minister of Forestry, Lands and Wildlife

The Hon, Dr. P. Neil Webber Minister of Energy

The Hon. Norman A. Weiss Minister of Recreation and Parks